Filinvest Development Corporation’s Annual Stockholders’ Meeting held today

May 15, 2015
by Filinvest Development Corporation

Filinvest Development Corporation held its Annual Stockholders’ Meeting earlier at Crimson Hotel, Alabang.

The President’s Report was presented by Josephine Gotianun Yap – Director and President/CEO (standing). The Board of Directors include (from L-R): Val Antonio B. Suarez – Independent Director, Jesus N. Alcordo – Director, Mercedes T. Gotianun – Director, Jonathan Gotianun – Chairman, Andrew L. Gotianun, Sr – Chairman Emeritus, Andrew T. Gotianun, Jr – Director, Elma Christina R. Leogrado – Corporate Secretary. Not in photo: Lamberto U. Ocampo – Independent Director.

Related News

Discover the latest on Filinvest Development Corporation and its businesses

Latest News